• FREIHEITSLIEBE

    Purer Genuss direkt am Keutschacher See in Kärnten

DREAM LOCATION

Pure Pleasure Directly at Lake Keutschacher See in Carinthia 

Our “FKK-Camping Müllerhof” is situated directly on the lake Keutschacher See – on the sunny side of course. Therefore you can enjoy your summer in Carinthia to the full. Our excellent camping site is, by the way, the only one in Austria that is located on a natural bathing lake – amidst the magical Keutschacher Seental.

A Natural Habitat for Birds of Paradise

The family-run camping site is located in the midst of magnificent and idyllic nature. A smaller grove with cosy spots, an untouched orchid meadow, swaying reed and water lilies…it is breathtakingly beautiful.
On three wonderful bathing beaches you can enjoy the lake Keutschacher See with its clear and pure water. It even has drinking water quality, like the other four lakes, which you can reach fast and easily from our lovingly tended camping site. The lakes Hafnersee, Rauschelesee, Baßgeigensee and Wörthersee are only a few kilometres away from our camping site.

CAMPING PITCHES

Pure Generosity for a Neat Camping Holiday 

Our spacious, parcelled campsites (starting from approx. 81 m²) are situated on carefully kept lawns with natural tree population. The quality of the campsites and the whole area is excellent and the cleanliness is exemplary. Before you arrive, we will prepare your camping pitch. The lawn will be mowed, we will gravel the place and everything will be spick and span, so that you will not only live at a beautiful place, but you will also feel comfortable.

Details for Technology Lovers 

All camping pitches have a connection to electrical current and cable TV. With a DVB-C tuner you can receive 28 channels, without DVB-C tuner you can receive 5. An antenna cable can be connected directly to your TV. You can also use free WLAN on the entire campsite.

THREE BATHING BEACHES

Pure Luxury on Three Beautiful Bathing Beaches

Our “FKK-Camping Müllerhof” offers you three beautiful accesses to the water of the lake Keutschacher See. While lying in the sun you can relax and forget about all your worries. There is a lawn for sun bathing, as well as bathing platform. One of the beaches especially attracts families with children, whereas the other two offer peace and tranquility.

SANITARY FACILITIES

Pure Wellness on our “Refreshment Islands” 

The sanitary facilities of our naturist camping paradise are also neat and tidy. Therefore you can use the sauna, as well as the massage offers carefreely. Our masseuse Stella is always there for you.

  • Sauna and massage offers
  • Diaper-changing room and elevated baby bathtubs
  • Showers and washrooms
  • Dish washing facilities
  • Washing machine and dryer

LAKE RESTAURANT

Pure Taste and Savoury Carinthian Specialities  

Take a seat on our lakeside terrace and enjoy your camping holiday to the fullest. In our lake restaurant chef Erwin and his team will serve you fresh and regional specialities. The menu is small but excellent. The fresh salads with our homemade dressings are particularly popular among the guests. However, also the fish or barbecue evenings, the suckling pigs and suckling lambs, as well as the Viennese Schnitzel are a sensation.

THE SMALL SHOP

Pure Comfort for Daily Needs

On our naturist camping site our small shop is open for you daily. In this small shop you can buy fresh baked goods and fine pastries, sausages and cheese, cold drinks, ice cream and sweets, newspapers and novels, children’s toys and much more.

New: SPAR Supermarket at the Roundabout 

During spring 2017 a SPAR supermarket opened at the roundabout Brückler. The supermarket is only 4 kilometres away from our camping site and offers you a wide range of products – from beef steak to low-fat yoghurts.

AWARDS

Pure Quality all Along the Line

Very recently our naturist camping paradise was honoured for its quality by the Province of Carinthia – a quality seal we are very proud of. In addition, we are among the 100 most popular camping sites in Europe (!) and among the 6 most popular ones in Carinthia.

Zum Routenplaner

Contact Form

• FREIHEITSLIEBE

    Purer Genuss direkt am Keutschacher See in Kärnten

TRAUMLAGE

Purer Genuss direkt am Keutschacher See in Kärnten

Unser FKK-Camping Müllerhof befindet sich in traumhafter Lage, direkt am Keutschacher See. Auf der Sonnenseite, versteht sich. Damit Sie Ihren Sommer bei uns in Kärnten in vollen Zügen genießen können. Unser ausgezeichneter Campingplatz ist übrigens der einzige in Österreich, der an einem Naturbadesee liegt – inmitten des zauberhaften Keutschacher Seentals.

Ein Naturbiotop für Paradiesvögel

Wahrhaft idyllisch liegt unser familiengeführter Campingplatz inmitten herrlicher Natur. Ein kleines Wäldchen mit lauschigen Plätzchen, eine unberührte Orchideenwiese, wogendes Schilf, Seerosen, die sich auf dem Wasser wiegen … es ist einfach paradiesisch.
An drei wunderschönen Badestränden können Sie den Keutschacher See hautnah genießen. Und der lockt mit seinem klaren und reinen Wasser. Und das hat Trinkwasserqualität. Genauso wie auch die anderen vier Seen, die Sie von unserem liebevoll gepflegten Campingplatz aus innerhalb kürzester Zeit erreichen können. Hafnersee, Rauschelesee, Baßgeigensee und Wörthersee liegen nur ein paar Kilometer entfernt.

STELLPLÄTZE

Pure Großzügigkeit für einen gepflegten Campingurlaub

Unsere großzügig parzellierten Stellplätze (ab ca. 81 m²) liegen auf einer sorgsam gepflegten Wiese mit natürlichem Baumbestand. Die Qualität der Plätze und des gesamten Areals ist hervorragend, die Sauberkeit vorbildlich. Bevor Sie anreisen, wird Ihr Platz von uns vorbereitet. Der Rasen wird gemäht, es wird frisch aufgeschottert und alles blitzeblank gemacht. Damit Sie es nicht nur schön, sondern auch schön komfortabel haben.

Details für Technikverliebte

Alle Stellplätze verfügen über Strom- und TV-Anschluss. Mit DVB-C-Tuner empfangen Sie 28 Programme, ohne DVB-C-Tuner 5. Ein Antennenkabel wird direkt an Ihr TV-Gerät angeschlossen. Auf dem gesamten Areal können Sie kostenlos WLAN nutzen.

DREI BADESTRÄNDE

Purer Luxus an drei wunderschönen Badestränden

Unser FKK-Camping Müllerhof bietet Ihnen gleich drei wunderschöne Zugänge zum kühlen Nass des Keutschacher Sees. In entspannter Sommeratmosphäre können Sie hier die Seele baumeln lassen – auf der Liegewiese und auf dem Badesteg. Während sich auf dem einen Strand gerne Familien mit Kindern niederlassen, bieten zwei weitere Ruhe, Beschaulichkeit und Wildromantik.

SANITÄREINRICHTUNGEN

Pures Wohlbefinden auf unseren „Auffrischungsinseln“

Auch die Sanitärbereiche unseres FKK-Campingparadieses sind stets sauber und gepflegt. Hier können Sie unbeschwert der Körperpflege frönen und auch unser Sauna- und Massageangebot nutzen. Unsere Masseurin Stella ist gerne für Sie da.

  • Sauna- und Massageangebot
  • Babywickelraum und eigene, erhöhte Babybadewannen
  • Dusch- und Waschräume
  • Geschirrwaschplätze
  • Waschmaschine und Wäschetrockner

SEERESTAURANT

Purer Geschmack und herzhafte Kärntner Spezialitäten

Nehmen Sie Platz auf unserer Seeterrasse und lassen Sie sich Ihren Campingurlaub auf der Zunge zergehen. In unserem Seerestaurant servieren Ihnen Küchenchef Erwin und sein Team herrlich frische und regionale Spezialitäten. Die Karte ist klein, aber fein. Besonders beliebt sind die knackfrischen Salate mit unseren hausgemachten Dressings. Aber auch die Fisch- oder Grillabende, die „durchgedrehten“ Spanferkel und Spanlämmer und die frisch herausgebackenen Wienerschnitzel sind eine Sensation.

DER KLEINE LADEN

Pure Bequemlichkeit für die alltäglichen Kleinigkeiten

Auf unserem FKK-Campingplatz haben wir täglich unseren kleinen Laden für Sie geöffnet. Hier gibt es frisches Kleingebäck und feine Mehlspeisen, Wurst und Käse, gekühlte Getränke, Eis und Süßwaren, Zeitschriften und Romane, Kinderspielzeug u. v. m.

Neu: SPAR-Markt beim Kreisverkehr

Im Frühjahr 2017 öffnet der SPAR-Markt beim Kreisverkehr Brückler seine Pforten. Der Supermarkt ist nur vier Kilometer von unserem Campingplatz entfernt und bietet Ihnen eine breite Palette an Lebensmitteln – vom Rindersteak bis zum Magerjoghurt.

AUSZEICHNUNGEN

Pure Qualität auf der ganzen Linie

Erst jüngst wurde unser FKK-Campingparadies für die hervorragende Qualität unseres Platzes durch das Land Kärnten ausgezeichnet. Ein Qualitätssiegel, das uns besonders freut. Außerdem zählen wir zu den 100 beliebtesten Campingplätzen Europas (!) und zu den 6 beliebtesten Kärntner Campingplätzen.

Kontaktformular